daily.intake


Appreciation Post
November 7, 2010, 1:10 pm
Filed under: Kuwait | Tags: , , ,

On behalf of Badr Seyam, I thank you Mark, Frankom, His&Hers, and Q8Ping for spreading the word about Badr and posted about his interview on your blogs. I appreciate your kindness, and your readiness to always help in any way you could and ask for nothing in return, that’s why I felt compelled to show my gratitude, so thank you for that, and I’m proud to be mentioned on your blogs.

More to thank:

Why Not Q8, Z District, and all who showed their support to Badr.

P.S. If there’s someone else did what my friends in here did, then please send me an e-mail, and forgive my inattention.

4 Comments

Ur most welcome Kal πŸ™‚

Comment by SkeTchq8

You are welcome, any friend of Kal is our friend πŸ™‚

Comment by His

wow thanks guys, that’s really profound and it means a lot to me πŸ˜€

Comment by Kal

thanks again dude πŸ™‚

Comment by Kal




Comments are closed.



