daily.intake


UPDATED: Shitsawii: Response to Racism in Kuwait
November 3, 2010, 11:32 pm
Filed under: Kuwait | Tags: , , , ,

Shitsawii is responding to what KhalidDolce (which I couldn’t find any more) uploaded few days ago, a daring topic was raised which was Racism in Kuwait. Shitsawii is clarifying his point in this video, and I hope and I pray this will end soon!

Shitsawii’s YouTube Channel

UPDATE: Why Shitsawii removed the video? He replied on his Facebook page with the following:

For the people who asked me why I removed the video, I don’t have a good excuse >.< It said exactly how I felt and me taking it down is going against everything I believe in. For the few of you who got to see what I felt was an issue in Kuwait. You got an insider view I guess.

I’ll mention it later on and send the …message in a more professional way where it can be less offensive? If thats even possible..


3 Comments

He got a point there.

I never saw khalids video though

Comment by His

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Pisces Chick, Kal. Kal said: Shitsawii: Response to Racism in Kuwait: http://wp.me/pyvtT-zT […]

Pingback by Tweets that mention Shitsawii: Response to Racism in Kuwait « daily.intake -- Topsy.com

yup, Khalid’s topic was daring and great, but I guess the way it was served wasn’t as good as Shitsawii’s

Comment by Kal




Comments are closed.



