daily.intake


My Anime Magazines
October 16, 2010, 8:55 pm
Filed under: Anime | Tags: , , , , , , ,

Two days ago, I was digging out my old packed stuff, and boy I found a lot of things I barely remember having them one day. What amazed me is that I still have my old anime magazines, back in the days I was ordering them through my dear friend Faisal-Kun. I started to get in 1996-97, Animerica was full of Mangas, news, and interesting articles, and that’s why I had a lot of them.

Animerica Volumes that I have:

Vol. 1, No. 7 – Vol. 2, No. 8 – Vol. 2, No. 10 – Vol. 3, No. 3 – Vol. 3, No. 4 – Vol. 3, No. 5 – Vol. 3, No. 8 – Vol. 3, No. 9 – Vol. 3, No. 10 – Vol. 4, No. 3 – Vol. 4, No. 4 – Vol. 4, No. 6 – Vol. 4, No. 7 – Vol. 4, No. 8 – Vol. 4, No. 9

I guess I lost the rest of them 😦

Also, I have two editions of Anime UK, one Animag, and one Animeco the official magazine of the Japanese Animation Society of Hawai’i.

I felt old, but yet happy because my old times were full of happiness and imaginations of the anime world.

Thanks Faisal-Kun for the memories I had!

2 Comments

Wow that’s really amazing
u have to keep them ..

Comment by Immortalita

yeah i’ll keep them for sure, they brought a lot of memories

Comment by Kal




Comments are closed.



