daily.intake


Israel’s MFA Faked Photos of Flotilla’s Seized Weapons
June 23, 2010, 9:35 am
Filed under: World | Tags: , , ,

As I was just browsing I came across to this interesting article. It says that the Israeli’s MFA (Ministry of Foreign Affairs) fakes the photos of the seized weapons over the ship Flotilla. I was like *sigh* poor Arabs or who ever wrote this, they just talking better than acting, I don’t even know why I read it, I thought it’s just another believable story without any solid proof. But I was wrong, and that’s what is interesting, some proof tools were used to backup the alleged case.

This is the full image info taken by the EXIF system

As you can see the date of the image is (Febraury 7, 2006)

Click Here to check it out the full details.

I was going to write a long article with a lot of photos, but I thought I should make it short, to not bore you, to let you read more if you are interested enough, and to let you be the judge.

FYI, there was an image was removed from their Flickr site when this issue was mentioned before.

Comments Off on Israel’s MFA Faked Photos of Flotilla’s Seized Weapons





Comments are closed.



